“Is” Izabeyah Shower The Next Kansas Star?

16. Who are your biggest supporters?

    My biggest supporters include my family and my connections on social media.
17. Where did your name come from?

     My birthname was Alleryn Johnson and my first name came from my mom and dad’s names put together but I had a legal name change in August 2017 and  I came up with the name Izabeyah from Izabella and Shower is representation of other things.
18. Do you write your own material?

      I write all my own material, yes.
19. Do you create your own music video concepts?

     I create all my own concepts.  All my concepts come from my life and are straight from the heart.  I use a lot of personal experiences in my music.
20. What’s your favorite music to listen to?

     My favorite music to listen to is Pop, and Heavy Metal.  I also like Hip Hop.
21. What are you currently working on?

     I have been working on writing music for a future album or to use as demos with hopes of getting signed to a label.
22. What is your latest release?

      My latest release is an album Titled, “The Master Plan.”  It released August 13, 2021.
23. When is your next release?

     I do not have a date yet for a next release but it will most likely be in 2022
24. Are you the type to pull up alone or with a group of people?

     To be honest, I am a loner so you will usually see me alone.
25. What is one stage you want to sell-out?

     I would like to sell out the Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Florida.
26. Where is one place you want to travel to perform?

     I would like to travel to Florida to perform.  I actually would like to live there, too
27. What’s the biggest crowd that you have performed for?

     I have not done a lot of live performances but the biggest crowd was like a crowd of 50.
28. Who’s someone you can see yourself on tour with?

     I could see myself touring with a Rock Band, like Three Days Grace, or a pop performer like Sia.
29. Who produces your music?

     I produce all my own music.
30. Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

     I see myself touring the world and living and working full time as a musician, singer/songwriter.
31. What’s your favorite clothing brand?

     My favorite clothing brand is Gucci.
32. Where do you shop?

     I like to shop at Dollskill.  I love Puma and Adidas as well.
33. What’s your favorite type of car?

     I have to say my favorite type of car is the White Mustang for I have had 2 of them.  Future wise  I would eventually like to get a Landrover.
34. What’s your favorite place to travel to?

     I love traveling to the beach.  I would say California because there is mountains and beach there so it is a great travel spot.
35. Did COVID change your career for better or worse?

     I can actually say it changed my life for the better because it gave me a lot of time to spend on my music skills and plans.



Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here